Congratulations to the new 2017-2018 Staff Editors

The Water Law Review would like to congratulate our new Staff Editors for their excellent work during the Fall 2017 candidacy period.  Welcome to the Water Law Review!

Camille Agnello
Julia Bowman
Joseph Chase
Sydney Donovan
Andrea Hagler
Garrett Kizer
Haley McCullough
Elaine Nolen
Arthur Sayre
Elizabeth Trower