Congratulations to the new 2016-2017 Staff Editors

The Water Law Review would like to congratulate our new Staff Editors for their excellent work on the Fall 2016 Candidacy Packet.  Welcome to the Water Law Review!

Gia Austin
Margaret Casey
Jeremy Frankel
Alicia Garcia
Kelsey Holder
Ryan Hull
Nathaniel Rioux Jordan
Dalton Kelley
Kole Kelley
Trevor Lambirth
Erica Montague
Travis Parker
Lindsay A. Ratcliff
Gracen Short
Rebecca Spence
Tina Xu