Congratulations to the Water Law Review Volume 18 Editorial Board

The Water Law Review is proud to announce the recently elected Editorial Board for Volume 18!
Editor-in-Chief – Davis Wert
Managing Editors – Aaron Brunskill and Gina Tincher
Articles Editors – Meghan Leemon, Edgar Barraza, Garrett Davey, Autumn Aspen, Ashley Novander, and Emily Miller
Court Reports Editors – Ashley Basta and Dale Ratliff
Business Editor – Chris Butler
Symposium Editor – Emily Dowd
Production Editor – Jen Najjar
Online Content Editor – Allison Robinette
Sources Editor – Lauren Hammond