Congratulations to the Water Law Review Volume 21 Editorial Board

The Water Law Review is proud to announce the elected Editorial Board for Volume 21!

Editor-in-Chief — Sarah Rice
Managing Editors — Vann Ellerbruch & Stephen Klein
Business Editor — Kole Kelley
Online Content Editor — Josh Boissevain
Production Editor — Josh Oden
Sources Editor — Connor Pace
Symposium Editor — Lindsey Ratcliff
Legislative Reports Editor — N. Rioux Jordan
Article Editors — Tucker Allen, Erica Montague, Dalton Kelley,
Trevor Lambirth, and Travis Parker
Court Report Editors — Maggie Casey & Tina Xu
Editorial Board Elect — Rebecca Spence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected by WP Anti Spam