Congratulations to the Water Law Review’s Newest Members!

We would like to congratulate and welcome the following Staff Editors to Volume 18 of the Water Law Review.

Christopher Ainscough

Blaine Bengtson

Timothy Berrier

Aubrey Bertram

Cody Cassady

Ronald Colwell

Neillie Fields

Parker Fulton

Victoria Hambley

Daphne Hamilton

Matthew Kilby

Molly Kokesh

Dewitt Mayfield

Robert Montgomery

Gregory Palsbo

William Tilton

Bruce Walters

Kobi Webb

Kylie Wyse