Volume 17 Editorial Board Announced

Please join me in congratulating the Volume 17 Editorial Board of the Water Law Review!
Editor-in-Chief – Everette (Rob) Bullard
Managing Editors – Jenna Anderson and Aubrey Markson
Articles Editors – Natalia Schissler, Ashley Jackson, Chris Stork, Aaron Brunskill, and Koley Borchard
Court Reports Editors – Davis Wert and Chris Butler
Business Editor – Sarah McGrath
Symposium Editor – Chris Stevens
Production Editor – Zander Louden
Online Content Editor – Andy McFadden


  1. Congratulations to the new editorial board, and the entire Volume 17 staff of the Water Law Review! May each of your authors be familiar with the Bluebook, and avoid passive voice as a matter of habit.

Comments are closed.